dot_clear.gif SC Gear Up Banner
dot_clear.gif horizblack.gif dot_clear.gif
  Staff Directory Header
Student banner
Students Image   Preparation Timeline | Tips for Making the Grade | Helpful Links  
Parents Banner
Parents Icon   Helping Your Child Succeed | Money for College | Helpful Links  
Educators Banner
Educators Icon   Motivating Your Students | Helpful
Links |
 Workshops and Professional Development
 
Support Banner
Support Icon   Partnership Benefits | Tips on Volunteering  
Staff Directory Banner
Staff Directory Icon   Find the People You Need  
media center Banner
Media Center Icon   SCCANGO Blog | Demonstrating Results| GEAR UP Testimonial & Video| Photo Album|  Newsletters  
 

SC GEAR UP
1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia SC 29201
Phone: 1.888.200.0562
Fax: 803.734.2279

  SC Gear Up Home
 

SC GEAR UP Staff at the
SC Commission on Higher Education

Dr. Karen A. Woodfaulk
Director of Student Services

Kwoodfaulk@che.sc.gov
(803) 737-2244

Gerrick J. Hampton
Program Manager

ghampton@che.sc.gov
(803) 734-4397

Catherine T. Sturm
Program Manager

csturm@che.sc.gov
(803) 737-9758

Vickie Pratt
Program Coordinator

VPratt@che.sc.gov
(803) 737-5702

Back to Top

SC GEAR UP Staff at the
SC Chamber of Commerce

Cynthia Bennett
Director of Business Relations for SC GEAR UP

Cynthia.bennett@scchamber.net
(803) 255-2542

Sherry Prioleau
Assistant Director of Business Relations for SC GEAR UP

sherry.prioleau@scchamber.net
(803) 255-2626

Back to Top

SC GEAR UP Graduation Coaches

Beaufort County

Battery Creek High

Carizma Thomas
Graduation Coach

carizma.thomas@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Office: 843-322-5500

Back to Top

Whale Branch High

Emanuel Wheeler
Graduation Coach

emanuel.wheeler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
843-466-3000

Back to Top

Charleston County

St. John's High

Yvette Miller
Graduation Coach

yvette_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
843-559-6400

Back to Top

Military Magnet Academy

Dennis Muhammad
Graduation Coach

dennis_muhammad@charleston.k12.sc.us
843-745-7102

Back to Top

Clarendon County

Scott's Branch High

Makeba A. White
Graduation Coach

mawhite@clar1.k12.sc.us
803-478-7818

Back to Top

Colleton County

Colleton County High

Vernessa Brooks
Graduation Coach

vbrooks@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-0051

Back to Top

Sonya Stephens
Graduation Coach

srstephens@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-0040 ext. 22556

Back to Top

Darlington County

Darlington High

Stephanie McMichael
Graduation Coach

stephanie.mcMichael@darlington.k12.sc.us
843-398-2730

Back to Top

Kedral Timmons
Graduation Coach

kedral.timmons@darlington.k12.sc.us
843-398-2730

Back to Top

Lamar High

Nicki Spears
Graduation Coach

nicki.spears@darlington.k12.sc.us
843-526-7500

Back to Top

Dillon County

Dillon High

Cynthia Hulon
Graduation Coach

hulonc@dillon.k12.sc.us
843-774-1230

Back to Top

Lee Page
Graduation Coach

pagele@dillon.k12.sc.us
843-774-1230

Back to Top

Dorchester County

Woodland High

Elzye Harrison
Graduation Coach

eharrison@dd4.k12.sc.us
843-563-5956

Back to Top



 

Florence County

Wilson High

Daphne Davis
Graduation Coach

daphnedavis@fsd1.org
843-664-8440

Back to Top

Andy Bostick
Graduation Coach

andy.bostick@fsd1.org
843-664-8440

Back to Top

Hampton County

Estill High

Sherry Garvin
Graduation Coach

garvshe@hampton2.k12.sc.us
(803) 625-5100



Back to Top

Horry County

Loris High

Carlos M. Parker
Graduation Coach

cparker003@horrycountyschools.net
843-390-6800

Back to Top

Jasper County

Hardeeville-Ridgeland High

Nyrita Austin
Graduation Coach

naustin@jcsd.net
843-717-1500

Back to Top

Tawana Garrett
Graduation Coach

tgarrett@jcsd.net
843-717-1500

Back to Top

Lee County

Lee Central High

Carmen Leverette
Graduation Coach

LeveretteC@lee.k12.sc.us
803-428-4010

Back to Top

Marion County

Creek Bridge High

Beverly Greene
Graduation Coach

bgreene@marion.k12.sc.us
843-362-3500 ext. 227

Back to Top

Marion High

Michele McClellan
Graduation Coach

mmclellon@marion.k12.sc.us
843-423-2571

Back to Top

Mullins High

Tanisha Tennie
Graduation Coach

ttennie@marion.k12.sc.us
843-464-3710

Back to Top

Orangeburg County

Edisto High

Allison Williams-Clark
Graduation Coach

williamsa@orangeburg4.com
803-536-1553

Back to Top

Williamsburg County

C. E. Murray High

Latoya Sabb-Davis
Graduation Coach

lsabb@wcsd.k12.sc.us
843-426-5419

Back to Top

Hemingway High

Demetrius Rouse
Graduation Coach

drouse@wcsd.k12.sc.us
843-558-9413

Back to Top

Kingstree High

Tawanda Tisdale
Graduation Coach

ttisdale@wcsd.k12.sc.us
843-355-6525

Back to Top

SC GEAR UP Regional College Coordinators

Katrisa Johnson
College Coordinator, Region 1

kjohnson@tcl.edu
843-525-8283

Back to Top

Sonya Carroll
College Coordinator, Region 2

sonya.carroll@fdtc.edu
843-661-8218

Back to Top

LaDonna B. Pipkins
College Coordinator, Region 3

lpipkins@fmarion.edu
843-661-1435

Back to Top

Steve C. Evans II
College Coordinator, Region 4

sevans@fmarion.edu
843-661-1395